Home > paleo, primal > Day 19

Day 19

For breakfast I grilled up a big handful of ground beef, added a little cheese. Morning snack and lunch is nuts and water. I need to go the store for more jalapeno peppers and few other items, I ran out of salad greens so the week has ended pretty meat heavy. Not sure if this is a big deal but my weight looks to be be 3 pounds lighter, first of the week was 220 and now I am showing 217. Still not feeling the clothes fall off me but I know the mid section is the last to go. I’ll know when it does, I have a pair of jeans that start screaming for the top button to be undone at about noonish. For dinner I had baked shrimp. Seriously need to go to the grocer for a restock.

Categories: paleo, primal Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

