Home > food, scale > Day 30

Day 30

First 30 down. Breakfast was mixed nuts and water. Lunch is up in the air, I have to travel. I’ll go as paleo as possible. On the scale I was 220 on the nose.

Categories: food, scale
  1. December 1, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    Hi Scott,I was just wondering what are you counting up to?

  2. rsg
    December 1, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    My number of days into this paleo diet. Basically a lifestyle change. Like becoming a vegan. Cutting grains, dairy and sugar out as much as possible. It so far has made a world of difference.

  3. December 2, 2009 at 12:01 am

    Hmm…I am following your blog from now. Well, sometimes I also think of doing this, but it's very difficult for me I guess 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

