Home > paleo, primal > More Cold

More Cold

Work has been a beast. Loads of reported issues kept me in the cold and rain. Way more hiking than usual, yes, it counts. I have to haul my laptop round trips on foot for a mile or more. My work is a big place. Yes, I could drive and make some of it easier but that would be missing an opportunity to do a primal thing and it saves me gas.

I’ve been eating breakfast and having to skip lunch but find time to hit the almonds. It is really easy to eat when hungry now, compared to a few weeks back. The homemade chili has served me well as it sticks to the ribs. I would load pics but as it heats I eats.

In an effort to cut the remaining sugar, I got some excellent herbal tea. Wild Berry Zinger is very good, almost fruit punch flavored. It really helps after dinner when I need a sweet.

Categories: paleo, primal Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

