Home > food, rant > Easy, easier anyways

Easy, easier anyways

I feel better, my clothes fit better today. They aren’t screaming for release.

Really impressed by some folks on Twitter, some are a year in and for sure doing well. So far so good for me. Yesterday I was warwalking skipped lunch and got home starving ready to eat anything not nailed down. I fought that off and did the right thing, grilled chicken and a green salad. I was burned out on chili, but today I crave it.

I need to get some venison, but don’t hunt the damn fool things, so need to pal up with some hunters to get some. I usually offer to pay for processing. That stuff is so good.

I was at : 1301-1399 Industrial Park Rd, Columbus, MS 39701,

Categories: food, rant
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

