Home > food, guilt, rant > Not Good

Not Good

Yesterday a pal of mine came in from Utah. I haven’t seen him in a year, so our usual night out went down. Two beers, and three slices of pizza. Not those simple pizzas, the really good homemade gourmet kind. I’m not real sure how bad I messed up, but the sounds the tummy are making are odd. I have to believe that doing something like that is not the end, and shouldn’t undo my progress. Then there is the twitter and blog crowd that silently inserts guilt into my head. Surely I’ll be ok.

Categories: food, guilt, rant
  1. December 11, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Hehe, You will be ok…..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

