Home > fail, food, rant > Well then.

Well then.

After my paleo primal fail last night, I again failed today. I ate a shrimp po boy. Jeez. So I’ve kicked myself all day and in guilt got naked and got on the scale as soon as I got home.

Three pounds less than the weight at the first of the week. Nice.

So, now back on track for sure. Holiday party tonight, I’ll graze the primal items. Before I go, I’ll eat a bowl of paleo chili.

I am stoked to be losing for a change.

On a related note, I feel horrible after eating that bread. Today I felt as bad as I did before I started the plan. Hopefully it goes away. Paleo calls me back.

Categories: fail, food, rant
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

