Home > paleo, primal > Starting out….

Starting out….

The past week has been shit. I was sent out of town for a work trip, Louisville Kentucky, and staying primal has been most difficult. I was 97% primal for December, I had a few sweets. My body is paying for it too. I feel ready to explode, my energy is gone. I had been making it all day without nodding off, until I got here, now by noon after the grain heavy foods kicks in I am having trouble staying awake and focusing.

I head back Saturday and most of that day is in a car. I plan to add intermittent fasting into my plan that day. I’ll eat Friday night and have nothing until Saturday night. Easy. I did it already on the way up here. MDA explained it pretty good. Sometimes you do it and don’t know it.

Categories: paleo, primal Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

