Home > food, progress, rant > 9 away

9 away

9 pounds from 200, that is my goal. Checked the scale and hit 209. Pretty much 3 pounds a week. Nice safe steady loss.

I’ve had a couple of non primal meals, or more correctly non primal side items. My birthday had me eating rice. Some business lunches had me eating bread. I broke down and had a cookie too. My intent was to go 100% and hopefully hit 90% .

I am totally pleased with this lifestyle, it suits me. It has changed my view on food as well.

I was at : Pheba, MS 39755,

Categories: food, progress, rant Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

