Home > blogging > #VFF Resource Most Excellent

#VFF Resource Most Excellent

For fans of and folks getting curious about Vibram Five Fingers you owe it to yourself to drop by Birthday Shoes. IMHO the best site on this footwear.

Categories: blogging Tags:
  1. March 26, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    Wicked cool link, haven’t seen that site yet! I recently bought the same black babies in your photo but haven’t worn them. I am going to give them a whirl tomorrow. Thanks for leaving a comment at my blog, I appreciate it.

  2. March 26, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    No worries, you’ll love them.

  3. March 26, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Scott! Nice blog going here! I added you to my blogroll as well. I’m anxious to read your stuff. Pound for pound, you’re the funniest MOFO on the web. Keep it coming!

  4. March 26, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I lack focus and tend to drive all over the road. That anyone even reads it is a blessing. Thanks for linking!

  5. March 30, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    Hey Scott,

    I’m a long time Twitter follower man, recently found your blog – LOVE IT! This post in particular was pretty cool. I run cross country at UCCS and gave these a try. I’m now addicted, as is my team. Wouldn’t have found them had it not been for this provocative blog. Thanks again.

    @0redspiral0

  6. March 30, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    Wow, really drives it home when others read. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

