Home > blogging, paleo, primal, progress > As the sweat drips from my balls…

As the sweat drips from my balls…

As the sweat drips from my balls, I sit catching my air. The warm up was pretty easy in relative terms, the actual workout a different story. Even with it modified for my inner lady I only made it to 9 and a half minutes. The pain was too much. I did notice I have no issue getting my wind back, this is a positive. This means I’ll keep doing this until I win. Day 2 is getups, I’ll do cleans and presses instead. Today’s soundtrack was Rage Against The Machine and their debut album.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

