Home > Before/After, blogging, primal, progress > Not ready for primetime

Not ready for primetime

Per usual the warmup went fine but I just can’t hang for 12 minutes, I did get to 10 and a half but my arms just quit and the KB started getting crazy. This means I’ll keep doing day 1 for another week. Cool thing is I’m not getting bored. I also only took one day off from it and kind of missed it. We’ll see how next week goes. For tomorrow I’ll do cleans and presses and the warmup. Maybe twice.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

