Home > Before/After, blogging, primal, progress > You could be mine

You could be mine

Alright, I did AOS Providence first 4 rounds as a warmup then went to swings per the RKC Minimum Program.  I got to 12 minutes for the first time. 210 swings total. My chest has a pain like I used to get back in gym when running laps. When I say back in gym I mean the late 80’s. My body is quivering due to the exertion or fear of losing  its boyhood and marinating in sweat. Soundtrack was Atreyu and their Lead Sails Paper Anchor album, which has a great cover of Faith No More’s Epic.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

