Home > Before/After, blogging, paleo, primal, rant > Short and sweet life happens

Short and sweet life happens

For AOS today, I did push to round five and one leg deadlifts are tough, my lifts while on the right leg are OK but my left is horrible and I really felt in my back, this lasts about 18 minutes. For swings I did 200, 100 each arm in sets of ten. That feels a lot different than two handed swings. This lasted 11 and half minutes. Chevelle, Wonder What’s Next did the tunes today.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

