Home > blogging, paleo, primal, progress > Ahh PAIN take it easy

Ahh PAIN take it easy

Oh boy. I mixed the formula again to see if squats after swings were any better. So the method was Halos x40, left press x40, right press x40, sumos x40, left swings x40, left squats x35, right swings x40, right squats x35, 2 handed swings x60. Obviously something went wrong, this took 31 minutes with ample breaks in between reps. Those squats really hurt (pwnd). Sumos are getting better. After the left and squats fire up my back I lose it. I guess leave those for the end? At any rate more time passed and I got less reps, I know this isn’t a decent measure but still. Next time will be an attempt on week 1 day of the RKC minimum. It was also the start of week 5 so that meant pictures of my junk.

I wonder if using Seether as the soundtrack  was what broke me down?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

