Home > Before/After, blogging, paleo, primal, progress > Another Try…Passed It.

Another Try…Passed It.

Today I did the warm up on AOS, followed by the RKC Minimum warm up which is sets of 10 halos and sumos across 10 minutes, I got 70 halos and 60 sumos. It calls for “pumps” also but I opted out of those. After that warm up I went into swings per the RKC Minimum, sets of 20 followed by 1 minute of active rest. I got 180 swings with walking for active rest in 12 minutes. This is the first time I’ve completed an actual day of the program. This work is paying off in more strength and better heart lung capacity. W00t. We’ll see if I can do it tomorrow. The audio was provided by the Scott Pilgrim vs The World Soundtrack.

  1. November 27, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    Congrats SCOTT!!! Consistent action = results!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

