Again a win.

I did a repeat of yesterday’s action. I met the times and here are the reps. 60 halos, 70 sumo deadlifts, 140 swings. Less swings but made an effort to do them right as opposed to fast. Total time 22 and half minutes. Once I got done I realized I didn’t do a proper warm up, this is fail. Today I took the sounds of Smashing Pumpkins and their Pisces Iscariot record. I’m noticing a connection to heavier music allowing more reps.

  1. November 29, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I used to work out to Papa Roach’s “Getting Away With Murder” album with the first 5 tracks on repeat. Also noticed heavier music led me towards more intensity.

    • November 29, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      Yeah I’m a fan of those guys. I’ll use them next time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

