Home > blogging > Wisdom. #reverb10

Wisdom. #reverb10

Wisdom.

What was the wisest decision you made this year, and how did it play out?

Financially? Selling my old house and getting a brand new one without taking a hit and just before the market went to shit. Personally, I’ve continued living as primal as possible. This isn’t limited to just eating, as the minimalism it inspires leaks into your everyday life. Stripping out bad food led to stripping out bad media and other stuff. Would I say this makes me wise? No.

Categories: blogging Tags:
  1. My Low Carb Journey
    December 10, 2010 at 9:11 am

    I feel like this was a turning point year for me. I got myself some chickens for fresh eggs, tore up part of my yard to grow fresh veggies and like you, went as primal as I could. It is a transition, but after 2 months I am almost 50 pounds down. But most importantly, I feel like the me I am supposed to be.

    • December 10, 2010 at 10:12 am

      I’ve been primal for a year now and won’t go back.

  2. December 10, 2010 at 9:55 am

    Wisest? Getting a place together with my fiancée, going primal at the end of summer. Most interesting decision, start writing and editing a book.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

