Home > blogging > Action. #reverb10

Action. #reverb10

Action.

When it comes to aspirations, its not about ideas. It’s about making ideas happen. What’s your next step?

Honestly my aspirations lie outside my current employment and given the market I have to not listen to them, my personal aspirations are separate and being met, I feel. I do want to increase my knowledge in my current role but it’s dictated by the market and corporate infighting. So I and the rest of the team will stagnate. They do a good job of killing aspiration and action at this job. You are left with two next steps, suck it up or move on. Sadly moving on is VERY hard right now so we willingly put our neck back under the boot every morning.

Categories: blogging Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

