Home > blogging > Appreciate. #reverb10

Appreciate. #reverb10

Appreciate.

What’s the one thing you have come to appreciate most in the past year? How do you express gratitude for it?

One thing would just be wrong. Family and health. Those two things are everything to me right now. 2009 tried to take me out so 2010 was catch up. I really appreciate my better 2/3 for dealing with me. I also appreciate my extended family that I found on the internet through primal living. Both serve as motivation and the stick I measure myself by. Being an active participant in their lives, offering help whenever possible along with support is my way to give back. I hope that’s enough.

Categories: blogging Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

