Aww yeaahhh

As of now I’ve only had 2 meals since Sunday. I feel like a machine. Focused. Chopping mountains down with my bare hands awesome. I did the exact same routine today as yesterday and added a rep. I got called in for work to restart some ESX hosts so I had 35 minute break before the last round. Sue me. Principle and all. 40 halos, 40 clean presses left and right, 80 swings, 40 sumos, 4 chest press ladders. 26 minutes and rocked to Sevendust. They worked yesterday and again today.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

