Weak.

I tried with all my might to move this beast. I got through 2 chest press ladders and it got dangerous, I thought I was going to drop it on my head. Swings were about the same, no control and it was pulling me off my feet on the apex of the swing. I think the crap I ate is to blame, some cake and candy. Nothing I’ve eaten is staying in very long and it isn’t leaving the way it went in, if you get my drift. I have all paleo/primal meals since then too. I listened to Mastodon but it was no help. I had no energy or control. Primal Blueprint says to workout as you see fit or feel, I feel like poop moving the pood.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

