Home > Before/After, blogging, kettlebell, paleo, primal, progress, stronger > Focus On the Easy Stuff.

Focus On the Easy Stuff.

After yesterday and the attempt to go all out with the pood I said today I’d just do the easy stuff and lot of it. 100 halos and sumos, sets of ten each followed by a 30-60 second break. All done in 22.5 minutes. I’m sure whatever was working its way out is out as I have my energy back, I think a couple of paleo/primal meals helped. Flyleaf accompanied me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

