Personal Challenge 4

I got 50 consecutive in 1:45 then did sets of 20. My back finally felt it today, resulting in a longer total time 13:52.

I forgot to mention I am intermittent fasting during all this. Also no “cheats” 100 primal/paleo.

 

Fu Manchu, King Of The Road. Good choice to swing KB if I say so myself.

Challenge Total: 810

  1. stoffainkorea
    January 6, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    Stretching your periformis could help with the back. Check out this post over at the Iron Samurai for details. http://bit.ly/hwJF5N

    • January 6, 2011 at 7:04 pm

      Cool. I’ll check that out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

