Home > blogging, kettlebell, paleo, primal, progress, stronger > Personal Challenge 11

Personal Challenge 11

205 swings in 12:06. 30 on the left, 30 on the right, 145 two handed. Longer time due to mgmt coming into the dojo. I also rode 2 miles on my bike, I forgot to time both laps but the last looked close to 10 minutes. My whole body is shaking as all this was back to back. Kettlebell form suffered.

I gots to/hope to mix it up a bit more with Warrior Dash coming up. My pal who is doing with me is not a fitness king and his goal is to not be lapped by the wave after us. I think this is a reasonable goal. Atreyu-Lead Sails Paper Anchor

Challenge Total: 2287

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

