Home > blogging, kettlebell, paleo, primal, progress, stronger > Personal Challenge 13

Personal Challenge 13

More pain in the lower right. Sucks. I did 216 in 10 minutes 27 seconds. 200 in 9 minutes 52 to be exact, the other 16 afterwards. That last 16 was painful and has me thinking of taking a day off and making it up later this week. I won’t go back to the 20 but I don’t want to hurt myself either. I’ll probably bitch about internally and do it anyways, tomorrow is another day. Dinosaur Jr- Where You Been?

Challenge Total: 2708

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

