Home > blogging, paleo, primal, progress > Doing A Bit For The Dash

Doing A Bit For The Dash

As my hands tingle from getting back in the warmth of the  house, I just rode 3.3 miles  in 20 minutes 13 seconds on the trusty bike.  It’s 34 degrees outside and I suspect it may have been smart to have sleeves and gloves. Oh well, I read cold therapy was good for you, John Durant jumps into icy water so a 34 degree bike ride should be no big deal. I’m hoping some cycling will help me get ready for the Warrior Dash.

Categories: blogging, paleo, primal, progress Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

