Home > blogging, kettlebell, paleo, primal, progress, stronger > Personal Challenge 15

Personal Challenge 15

Back to the 35. 200 in 10 minutes 42 seconds. My back is hating it. 150 two handed, 25 on the left, and 25 on the right. I wonder if I should swing some with the 20 then go to the 35. When I caught up on slacking last week, I did a ton with the 20 real fast and switched off and nearly did 200 with the 35. Megadeth-Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying

Challenge Total: 3353

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

