Home > blogging, kettlebell, paleo, primal, progress, stronger > Personal Challenge 19

Personal Challenge 19

Pressed on, besides the fact that my day job really drug me down. My 3rd 24 hour fast this week paired with the swings, I nailed 241 in 10 minutes flat. 101 2 handed type and 70 each on the left and right. I’ll add I dropped 100 in the first 3 minutes and 35 seconds. The remainder was small breaks and swings. I’m pretty sure there are better people out there who do more but I’m feeling great doing this fasted.

I am glad that Monday will be the last day of this. I am getting bored doing just swings. February marks the start of some running or sprinting as well me going back to RKC minimums week one to see if I improved on that. I hope to bike some more too as the days are finally getting longer. The running is for Warrior Dash in May. We shall see. The Cult-Ceremony

Challenge Total: 4278

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

