Home > blogging, paleo, primal > Primal Paleo Awesome Super Great News Get In Now

Primal Paleo Awesome Super Great News Get In Now

I’ve been thinking about all the great things that have happened to me since adopting a paleo/primal way of eating. So many things, wonderful things. I dropped 40 pounds in 3 months, kept it off with no problems too. I want to return the favor. I’m led, with my heart, to do this.

Starting today if you send me 80 bucks in American monies I will email and call you with primal and paleo tips and advice. I’ll even google the free shit for you and forward those links to you. The value is incredible. In a move not too distant from Fight Club, I’m happy to sell your ass back to you. It’d be an honor to be a primal coach with the greats.

As a bonus I plan to do a series of posts on the healing power of paleo and primal living. I’ve have an extensive background in papercuts and stubbed toes. My scientific series on not washing my ass is another mind blowing part of the package. You need to sign up now. It’s a limited time offer. Only subscribers have any hope of getting in on this action. Another amazing part of this package includes  me tweeting  your progress with advanced hashtag technology to drive SEO.

Here is a glimpse into the results you can achieve under my leadership:

Before:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After:

Let’s do this shit people. Let’s get you trained up. You need it. Just look at how fucking ripped I am after 6 months of not eating donuts and cheetos. You owe it to yourself.

  1. April 1, 2011 at 9:24 am

    Ha ha! I can barely type because I’m laughing…Nice way to kick off April 1st

  2. April 1, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I am confused. Are you the before or after picture? Regardless, I think I can use your help. Can I pay you in bacon? 🙂

    • April 1, 2011 at 12:52 pm

      Actually I’m in a pic after the after. Stupid buff. I’m in contract negotiations for my line of primal steroids.

    • April 1, 2011 at 2:09 pm

      Mmmmmmm, bacon

  3. April 1, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I’m in!! 🙂

  4. April 12, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    ROFLcopter…. This was hilarious. 😀

  5. Havard
    May 4, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Hahaha! That is funny stuff! I wish I had $80…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

