Home > blogging > Body Integration. #reverb10

Body Integration. #reverb10

Body Integration.

This year, when did you feel the most integrated with your body? Did you have a moment where there wasn’t mind and body, but simply a cohesive YOU, alive and present?

I’ll borrow the term “zen like state.”  There have been a few times while I am fasting that I have to really step it up for work. During these times my mind is a steel trap and it’s like those pro ping pong players at full speed. Granted I do IT for work but the analogy stands.

Other moments include those rare days when my back quits hurting for whatever reason and it feels so good, almost like I never got nailed by a truck.

Categories: blogging Tags:
  1. December 12, 2010 at 10:45 am

    Usually right after a good work out, feel empowered and at peace

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment